jueves, 18 de agosto de 2011

Chronicles from Another Earth
Act I:

I.- Born (Chronicles from another Earth)
II.- Caught in Chaos
III.- Fighting For
IV.- Collission
V.- When Stars Start Shinning

Act II:
VI.- Interstellar Waltz

VII.- Sea and Sun
VIII.- Born (Human Being)

Act III:
IX.- The Flood

-Ancient Time
-Human Being